California Minor Crops Council • Tulare CA 93274 • California Dry Bean Advisory Board California Tree Fruit Association | California Table Grape Commission Nectarines: California Tree Fruit Agreement California Olive Commission  
California Specialty Crops Council
About CSCC
Technical Committee
Pest Management Strategic Plans
2011 Crop Tour
2011 MRL Workshop
Contact the CSCC

California Minor Crops Council

Contact the California Specialty Crops Council

Gary W. Van Sickle, Executive Director

CA Specialty Crops Council
31831 Road 132
Visalia, CA 93232

Jennifer Clarke, CSCC Board Chairman

CA Leafy Greens Research Program
512 Pejaro Street
Salina, CA 93901
(831) 424-3782

Bob Ehn, CSCC Technical Committee Chairman

CA Garlic and Onion Research Advisory Board
R3 Ag Consulting
1823 Shaw Ave., Suite 103
Clovis, CA 93611